Donate Now
Manager 01 Marrianne McBrideMarrianne McBride
President & CEO
mmcbride@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x111

 

 

Manager 02 Alyssa KutzerAlyssa Kutzer
Director of Development
akutzer@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x146

 

 

Manager 05 Connie AustConnie Aust
Fiduciary Director of  Financial Services
caust@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x108

 

 

Manager 06 Charles LindnerCharles Lindner
Director, Senior Nutrition Services & Kitchen Operations
clindner@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x131
UPDATE: Unfortunately Charles and his family lost their home in the Sonoma County Fires. They have relocated out of the area. Please call our main office line and you will be directed to a staff member that can help.

 

Zachary Carroll - smallZachary Carroll, Esq.
Director of Legal Services
zcarroll@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x143

 

 

 blank-person_FEMALE_400x400
Renee Tolliver
Director of  Social Services
rtolliver@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x124

 

 

On-Site Staff

Juliana Balistreri, Information Specialist, 525-0143 x 102, jbalistreri@councilonaging.com

Sheila Almquist, Care Navigator, 525-0143 x 120, salmquist@councilonaging.com

Laurel Anderson, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x 103, landerson@councilonaging.com

Diana Cedillo, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x 116,dcedillo@councilonaging.com

Meagan Dowdall, Donor Relations Officer & Volunteer Coordinator, 525-0143 x 139, mdowdall@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Senior Meals Assistant Office Manager & Receptionist, 525-0143 x 133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Yadira Esparza, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143 x 104 yesparza@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x 115 dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator & Volunteer Recruiter, 525-0143 x 121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Sheila Gillis, Paralegal, 525-0143 x 141, sgillis@councilonaging.com

Kim Grindell, Care Coordinator, 525-0143 x 107, kgrindell@councilonaging.com

Sheri Haessler, Social and Financial Services Bookkeeper, 525-0143 x 137, shaessler@councilonaging.com

Carrie Holwell, Head Chef, 525-0143 x 132, cholwell@councilonaging.com

Lenna Katich, Peer Support Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x 126, lkatich@councilonaging.com

Susan Greene, MFT, Clinical Supervisor, Peer Support, 525-0143 x 125 sgreene@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Records Management, 525-0143, x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x 118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, joneill@councilonaging.com

Katy Spyrka, Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x 105, kspyrka@councilonaging.com

Cheral Humber, Senior Meals Office Manager, 525-0383, chumber@councilonaging.com

Sue Tasselmyer, Controller, 525-0143 x 138, stasselmyer@councilonaging.com

Jason Whitworth, Nutrition Executive Assistant, 525-0143, x119, kitchenadmin@councilonaging.com

Adriann Dizon, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x134, adizon@councilonaging.com

Cassandra Denson, Administrative Specialist, 525-0143, x100, cdenson@councilonaging.com

Loretta Vella, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x128, lvella@councilonaging.com

 

Off-Site Staff

David Abbott, Editor, Sonoma Seniors Today,  dabbott@councilonaging.com

Beatriz Amaya, Healdsburg Dining Site, 433-7515, healdsburg@councilonaging.com

Margaret DeMaria, Charles St. Village Dining Site, 484-4020, charlesstvillage@councilonaging.com

Kate Sullivan, Bethlehem Tower Dining Site, bethlehemtower@councilonaging.com

Terri Condon, Sebastopol Dining Site, 829-8321, sebastopol@councilonaging.com

Roxanne Lemereis, Healdsburg Day, 433-6161, healdsburgday@councilonaging.com

Valerie Leitz, Cloverdale Dining Site, 894-4826, cloverdale@councilonaging.com

Silvercrest Dining Site, 525-4487, silvercrest@councilonaging.com

Brittany Smith, Santa Rosa Day, Santarosaday@councilonaging.com

Rohnert Park Dining Site, 585-6787, rohnertpark@councilonaging.com

Funding Sources

Funding Sources

Donations: 37%

Government Funding: 43%

Program Fees: 20%

Donate Now

Follow Us

Follow Us

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
© 2014 Copyrights     |     Council on Aging
COA Admin Center